Metro Radio

Listen Live

Near You - Metro Radio Arena

Ben Howard

Ben Howard

Saturday 25th April 2015

Simply Red: Reformed!

Simply Red: Reformed!

Friday 4th December 2015

Spandau Ballet

Spandau Ballet

Sunday 15th March 2015

The X Factor 2015 Live Tour

The X Factor 2015 Live Tour

Thursday 26th February 2015

Usher

Usher

Wednesday 18th March 2015

Mark Knopfler

Mark Knopfler

Wednesday 20th May 2015

Lionel Richie

Lionel Richie

Saturday 7th March 2015

The Script

The Script

Monday 23 February 2015

Paloma Faith

Paloma Faith

Saturday 14th March

Kaiser Chiefs

Kaiser Chiefs

Thursday 5th February 2015

Doctor Who Symphonic Spectacular

Doctor Who Symphonic Spectacular

Thursday, 28th May 2015

The Who

The Who

Tuesday 9th December 2014

Paolo Nutini

Paolo Nutini

Friday 24th October 2014

Mrs Brown’s Boys Announces 2015 Arena Tour

Mrs Brown’s Boys Announces 2015 Arena Tour

Tuesday 9th – Saturday 13th June 2015

Kasabian announce

Kasabian announce

Thursday 11th September 2014

Where you can find Metro Radio

Radio

Tune in to 102.6, 103, 103.2, 97.1 or search for us on your digital radio

Follow Metro Radio on:

Mobile

Listen on the move with our mobile applications for smartphones

Contact Us

Contact Metro Radio Click here for our address
© Bauer Radio Limited, 1 Lincoln Court, Lincoln Road, Peterborough, PE1 2RF. Registered in England and Wales company number 01394141, VAT no. 918 5617 01