Metro Radio

Listen Live

Near You - Metro Radio Arena

Alfie Boe

Alfie Boe

Saturday 29th November 2014

Metro Radio Live 2014

Metro Radio Live 2014

Friday 28th November 2014

John Bishop: Supersonic

John Bishop: Supersonic

Wednesday 19th November 2014

Lee Evans: Monsters

Lee Evans: Monsters

Thursday 6th - Saturday 8th November 2014

Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran

Saturday 25th October 2014

Il Divo: A Musical Affair

Il Divo: A Musical Affair

Tuesday 21st October 2014

Ant and Dec’s Takeaway on Tour!

Ant and Dec’s Takeaway on Tour!

Friday 5th, Saturday 6th & NOW Sunday 7th September 2014

Elton John and his Band

Elton John and his Band

Wednesday 2nd July 2014

Robbie Williams

Robbie Williams

Sunday 22nd & Monday 23rd June 2014

Dolly Parton: Blue Smoke World Tour

Dolly Parton: Blue Smoke World Tour

Saturday 14th June 2014

Little Mix

Little Mix

Saturday 17th May 2014

WWE Live

WWE Live

Thursday 15th May 2014

Premier League Darts 2014

Premier League Darts 2014

Thursday 8th May 2014

Where you can find Metro Radio

Radio

Tune in to 102.6, 103, 103.2, 97.1 or search for us on your digital radio

Follow Metro Radio on:

Mobile

Listen on the move with our mobile applications for smartphones

Contact Us

Contact Metro Radio Click here for our address
© Bauer Radio Limited, 1 Lincoln Court, Lincoln Road, Peterborough, PE1 2RF. Registered in England and Wales company number 01394141, VAT no. 918 5617 01